Sindhi Directory / White Pages

 

Please Submit Your Information via Contact Form

ABC DEF GHI JKL MNO PQR STU VWXYZ

Lalit & Mukta Abhichandani
96-A West, 49th Street
Bayonne, NJ 07002
TEL: 201 339 9032
Email: LALITMUKTA@MSN.COM

Kamal and Nita Advani
553 Holly Court
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: 201-306-6944/(201) 225-4178
Email: knadvani@aol.com

Ghanshyam M. Adwani
82 Swami Teuram Park Bnagla Area
Kubre Nagar Ahemdabad, Gujarat INDIA
Phone: 2810697 Dubai : Res.3537172 Off. 2251491
E-mail: ghanshyamadwani@hotmail.com

Prem M.Adwani
1009,New Nana Peth,
Near Nishat talkies,
Tej Parwani road, Pune-411002
Mobile: 9823059374
Mobile: 9823013187

RAMESH & GITA ADWANI
C/ALEGRANZA S.N., EDF. VERODES 2.8
URB. FAABE ADEJE 38671
SANTACRUZ DE TENERIFE
SPAIN
TEL...0034-922717930

S.G.Adwani
D-11,Suvarnayug,
Loksangam Vihar,
Aundh,
Pune-0 INDIA
Email: adwaniauto@hotmail.com

Kishor Ahuja
Block No 115,
Kamal Phool Chowk, Jaripatka
Nagpur - 440014 INDIA
Phone: :+91 80 552 8335 Extn :4021
Email: kishor_ahuja@yahoo.com

Thakur & Anita Aildasani
Children: Nita, Kavita & Prakash
3708 Merion Drive
Martinez, GA 30907 USA
Phone: (706) 868-0359
Email: ShantiI@aol.com

Ishwar & Padu Alimchandani
Custom Home Builders
380 Brampton Lane
Lake Forest, IL 60045  U.S.A.
E-mail: ilovesai@aol.com

Nishant Aggarwal,
Watson Engineering Works,
Post Box-53, Khanna-141401
Distt. Ludhiana, Punjab
E-Mail: watson@satyam.net.in

Prakash Ajwani
11217, Barnwall Street # 204
Norwalk, California- 90650 U.S.A.
E-mail: ajwani99@yahoo.com

Rajesh Ambwani
A-30 Matru Smruti Society,
Behind Utkarsh Vidyalay,
P.O.Vidyutnagar,
Baroda 390015 INDIA
Phone: 0265-312796
Email: rambwani@indiainfo.com

Suresh Ashani
150 Quarry Street
Apt # 96
Quincy, MA 02169 USA
Phone: (617)773-8336
Email : Ashanis@hotmail.com

Hari Ram Ashwani
Qr. No. 635-A,
RCF Township,
Hussainpur,
Kapurthala 144 602 Punjab, INDIA
Email: ashwani@jhulelal.com

Murlidher Asnani
Asnanimk I-803,
Sarjan Towers, Gurukul Road,
Ahmedabad 380052 INDIA
Email: asnani_m@hotmail.com

Sham Asnani
Royal Crown Bancorp
29400 Kohoutek Way
Ste 150
Union City, CA 94587
Phone 510 48-ROYAL
510-786-9111 (fax)
www.crownloan.com
Email: Sham@kingoffinance.com

Ashok & Jharna Aswani
Children:- Aashish & Aarti
Majesty Jewelers
P.O. Box 559
Philipsburg, St.Maarten
Phone: (599) 542 2473 (O)
(599) 542 2374 (R)
Fax: (599) 542 2953
E-mail: ashaswani@yahoo.com

Sunder Aswani
1375 Devonshire Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32317
Phone: 850 877 270
Email: Raajesh@aol.com

Vashi & Gloria Aswani
Children : Roshni & Haseena
Roshni ( Import & Export ) S.A.
C/ Perez Muñoz 87
35009 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Canary Islands - Spain
Phone +34 928 462363
Fax + 34 928 462181
E-mail: roshni@arrakis.es

Poonam & Vashdev Bahirwani
16 Morumal Mansion
Opp Bachani Nagar
Malad (East)
Mumbai-400097
Phone: 9820519349
Email: vashi_bahirwani@yahoo.co.in

Sanjay Kumar Batra
AA-41 Shalimar Bagh
Delhi-110088
Phone: 91-11-27471111 , 55583555, 32000990 , 9311191221
Email: sanjay@obhagwanji.com
Web: www.obhagwanji.com

Ravi D. Bakhtiani
Wife: Sapna R. Bakhtiani
Daughter: Shikha R. Bakhtiani
22a, 1st Floor, Bello Road,
Kano, Nigeria (W. Africa)
Tel: +234-64-632294 / 311539
Mob: +234-8044121340
Email: veejayskano@ecnx.net

Kishore.b Baktani
14 daina drive
kingston
jamaica (W.I.)
Email: bakthani@yahoo.com

Bherumal Malandas Balani
51 Nirmal Jeevan Society
Thane (East), Maharashtra INDIA
Phone: 91-22-5425071
E-mail: JHARNA@SATYAM.NET.IN

Sanjay Kumar Batra
Maharaja White Line
AA-41, Shalimar Bagh
New Delhi -110088 INDIA
Phone: 91-11-27471111,27474748,27474251,
27472966,27485017,55155100
Voice mail: 91-11-9395090
Mobile: 91-11-37474747,20512747,56004111
Web: www.maharajawhiteline.net
E-mail: maharajawhiteline@hotmail.com

Girish Bherumal Balani
52 Nirmal Jeevan Society
Thane (East), Maharashtra INDIA
Phone: 91-22-5421591
E-mail: JHARNA@SATYAM.NET.IN

Nadeem Akhtar Laghari Baloch
Sindh University Housing Society
Jamshoro, Hyderabad Sindh PAKISTAN
Email: NadeemLaghari786@hotmail.com

Sanjay Kumar Batra
North West Enterprises
(Maharaja Whiteline)
Washing Machine, Sale & Service
AA 41 Shalimar Bagh
New Delhi 110052
Ph.91-11-7485017 Voice Mail: 91-11-9396666 
E-mail: sanjay@epatra.com

Dilip Bellara,
41 Romaine Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306 USA
Phone: 201-216 8800
Website: http://www.angelfire.com/or/dilip
E-mail: d_bellara@hotmail.com

PRAKASH RAMCHAND BHAGCHANDANI
MAYA SELECTION
15 - MS CORNER, SHAH ALAM TOLNAKA
AHMEDABAD - GUJRAT (INDIA)
Phone: 079-5342513
Email: prakash_rb@hotmail.com

Pradeep Hariprakash Bhagwani
P.O. Box 51395 Dubai U.A.E.
Mobile: 971-50-4765108
Email: pradeepbhagwani@hotmail.com

Radhamal Vishundas Bhagwani
Lukman Chock, Tikamgarh M.P. 472001 INDIA
Email: sunrose@emirates.net.ae

Dilipkumar Bhatia
2155 Knapp DriveCortland
Ohio 44410 USA
Phone: 330-637-1188
Off: 330-884-366

Kamal B.Bhatia
P.O. Box 26190
Abu Dhabi United arab Emirates
E-Mail: mihirkbb@emirates.net.ae

Manoj Bhatia
Age: 29 Years
Box No. 4, Treasury Div H.O.
Abu Dhabi (UAE)
E-Mail: mbhatia@emirates.net.ae

Rattan & Poonam Bhavinani
Children: Anita & Amrit
10545 Roxburgh Lane
Roswell, GA 30076 USA
Phone: (770) 740-1605
Email: rattan@gte.net
Website: http://home1.gte.net/rattan

Naresh & Neelam Bulchandani
Kids: Kumari Pooja
B-150, Shakti Nagar,
Gandhidham, Kuthch, INDIA
Phone: (O) 36379,36380 (R) 33035
Fax : (02836) 56729
Mobile: 9825225230
Email: BHL@WILNETONLINE.NET

Manohar & BhavnaButaney
4-K-7,Sriramvihar Colony, Vaishali Nagar
Ajmer, Raj., INDIA
PIN-305006
Tel: R-(0145)2641321
Cell: 9414707603 & 9413039321
Email: nitinsaurabh@rediffmail.com

Rakhee Chabria
4766 Donegal Cliffs Dr.
Dublim, Ohio 43017 USA
Email: Rakhee2000@aol.com

GK Chainani
Software Professional
33, Bunglow Line
Madhavnagar
KATNI - 483 504 (MP) INDIA
E-mail: gkchainani@hotmail.com

Renu & Hotchand Chainani,
Birch Bldg., Flat Nos. 501/504,
Nyati Meadows,
Kalyani Nagar,
Pune 411014, India
Phone: 919850951990
Email: hotcha@vsnl.net

Manzoor Chandio
Gulshan-e-Hadeed,
Malir, Karachi PAKISTAN
Email: manzoorchandio@hotmail.com

Pujaa Chandi
19-D, No. 3 Humbert Street,
Stage Five, Mei Foo Sun Chuen,
Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2741 0704
Fax: 852 2814 3844
Mobile: 852 9045 8696
E-mail: puja@excellente.net

Sonia V Chandiramani
19-D, No. 3 Humbert Street,
Stage Five, Mei Foo Sun Chuen,
Kowloon,
Hong Kong
Tel: 852 2959 1954
Mobile: 852 9014 4516
E-mail: sonia@excellente.net

Prem Chandrani
32 Tolton Drive
Brampton, ON L6V 2R1 CANADA
Email: prem.chandrani@gmail.com

Vashi & Puja Chandiramani
Sonia Chandiramani
8-H Building No. 23, Stage 1 Broadway,
Mei Foo Sun Chuen,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: 852 6256 5640
Email: vaishnodevi@worldemail.com

Kumar Gokaldas Chatani
Portland, Oregon, USA
Email: kumarchatani@hotmail.com

Balram L. Chhajwani
Spouse: Hansa B. Chhajwani
Children: Hemant, Preeti
2215 Woodchase Close
Cleveland TN 37311-1460 USA
Phone: 423-479-2099 (H)
423-339-3340 (O)
E-Mail: preethem@cdc.net

Sunder J. Chhataney
A111 Anandbaug Society
Sussen Tarsali Ring Road
Vadodara-390010
Email: sunderjc@rediffmail.com

Kumar L. Chugani
1604 Eagle Avenue
McAllen, TX 78504 USA
Phone: 956-630-2209

Suresh & Kanta Chugani
P O Box 1312
Castries, Saint Lucia
WEST INDIES
Email: chuganis@candw.lc

Mulchand & Reema Chugh
New york
631-467-040

 

 

 


Attention all talented Sindhis!

We are in the process of re-building our beloved jhulelal.com and the Sindhi Calendar feature. If you would like to contribute your skills, talent, or knowledge, please let us know by contacting us! Jai Jhulelal!



This website is provided to you by: Shri Photo Video DJ
Your feedback and comments are always welcome

Copyright 2018 ~ All Rights Reserved